Mana’olana – A Concert of Hope: 4.12.2021

 

This LIVE from Maui Concert can be viewed ON LINE, LIVE, Saturday December 4 beginning at 10:00am HST / 12:00pm PST/ 3:00pm EST / 8:00pm GMT / 9:00pm Central Europe Time (CET) / Sunday December 5th 5:00 am Japan Standard Time (JST).

$22 Secured ON LINE VIEW PASS enables you to view the Concert LIVE, as well as view the Concert at your leisure several times over until, Friday, December 31st. You will receive your access link for your ON LINE VIEW PASS on Friday, December 3rd via email.

Your paid ON LINE VIEW PASS goes to support the Winter Concert and the Community Out-Reach Services extended by Aloha in Action, a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

We are Grateful for your Generous Contributions and Support.  

TICKETS HERE